منزل

Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

ملف الشركة

يوكسينج المجموعة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين في مجال صناعة آلة خياطة اللحف.تنتج شركتنا: آلة خياطة اللحف متعددة الإبر المحوسبة ، آلة خياطة اللحف متعددة الإبر المحوسبة غير المكوكية ، آلة خياطة اللحف ذات الإبرة المفردة بالكمبيوتر ، آلة خياطة اللحف المحوسبة ، آلة القطع ، آلة لف البكر ، مع أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات.إنها عبارة عن مجموعة من البحث العلمي والتطوير والمعالجة والتصنيع وعمليات البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع كواحدة من شركات إنتاج معدات التطريز المبطن المحترفة ومعالجة الأجزاء الدقيقة.

Dongguan Yuxing: رئيس مجموعة Yuxing.

الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

هونان يوكسينغ: مصنع جديد.تقع في مقاطعة هونان.

الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

شنتشن Yuxing: تنتج الأجزاء بشكل رئيسي

الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

 

 

 

 

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تأسست Yuxing Machinery في عام 2002.على مر السنين ، آلات Yuxing بجودتها المستقرة وجودتها للخدمة الأكثر مبيعًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، أكثر من 10 مدن كبيرة ومتوسطة الحجم في البلاد بها مكاتب وموظفو خدمة فنية مقيمون.

في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع المنتجات المصدرة إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا ودول ومناطق أخرى في الصناعات ذات الصلة بسمعة طيبة.

نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، إدارة النزاهة ، المكانة الائتمانية".في المنافسة الشرسة في ظروف السوق ، نواصل المضي قدمًا ، ونبتكر باستمرار في تطوير الذات في المنافسة ، وتحسين أنفسهم في الخدمة ، من خلال فلسفة العمل الحديثة ، والمنتجات الممتازة ، وجودة الخدمة المقدمة لعملائنا.

<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : يوكسينغ

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

سنة التأسيس : 2002

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات

Home

Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

company profile

Yuxing group is one of the leading manufacturer of China in the field of quilting machine industry. Our company produces: computerized shuttle multi-needle quilting machine, computerized non-shuttle multi-needle quilting machine, computer single needle quilting machine, computerized quilting embeoidery machine, cutting machine, bobbin winder, with more than 10 kinds of products. It’s a collection of scientific research and development, processing and manufacturing, sales operations, after-sales service as one of the professional quilted embroidery equipment production and precision parts processing enterprises.

Dongguan Yuxing: Head quater of Yuxing group.

China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Hunan Yuxing: New factory. Located in Hunan province.

China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Shenzhen Yuxing: mainly produce parts

China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 2

 

 

 

 

View More About Us
our company

Yuxing Machinery is founded at 2002. Over the years, Yuxing machines with its stable quality and quality of the best-selling service throughout the country, more than 10 large and medium-sized cities in the country with offices and resident technical service personnel.

At the same time, products exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe, South America, Africa and other countries and regions in the relevant industries enjoy a good reputation.

We always adhere to the principle of "quality first, customer first, integrity management, credit standing". In the fierce competition in the market conditions, we continue to forge ahead, and constantly innovate in the development of self in the competition, improve themselves in the service, with modern business philosophy, excellent products, quality service repayment of our customers.

Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : YUXING

No. of Employees : 50~100

Year Established : 2002

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Certification China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Certification China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Certification China Dongguan Yuxing Machinery Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Certification